Melbourne, 20-22 March 2018


Del Irani

ABC News Finance Journalist

Danni Addison

Victorian CEO, Urban Development Institute of Australia

See the power of emerging technology in property

Andrew Waugh

Waugh-Thisleton Architects UK

Steve Sammartino

Business Technologist

Anthony Millet

CEO, BrickX

Kimberly Gire

FIntech advisory board member, Lodex

Hon. Peter Costello AC

ECG Financial Pty Ltd

Adrian Dwyer

Executive Director – Policy & Research, Infrastructure Australia

Catherine Caruana-McManus

Director of Meshed

Darren Cooper

National President, UDIA

Greg Dickason

Chief Technology Officer – International, CoreLogic

James Rosenwax

Executive Director – Brilliant Cities, Australia & New Zealand, AECOM

Julian Nachmias

General Manager Demand Deployment, NBN

See the development solutions

Mark McCrindle

Social Researcher

David Rumbens

Partner, Deloitte Access Economics

George Argyrou

Joint managing director, Hickory

Mark Steinert

Managing Director and CEO, Stockland

Neal I. Payton

Principal, Torti Gallas + Partners

Professor Peter Phibbs

Head of Urban and Regional Planning and Policy, University of Sydney

Sarah Bloom

General Manager – Residential, Frasers Property Australia

See the now

Sean Chiao


Shayne Elliott

CEO of Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (ANZ).

Luke Hartman

Managing Director and CEO, Metro Property Development

Andrew Whitson

Group Executive & CEO – Residential, Stockland

Colin Keane

Director, Research4

Kathleen Norris

Managing Vice Principal, Urban Fast Forward

Matthew Mears

Chief Operating Officer, Lendlease Property

Robert Papaleo

National Executive Director, Charter Keck Cramer

Stuart Penklis

Head of Residential, Mirvac Group

Tim Gurner

Founder, GURNER

Leadership and Diversity Breakfast

Chelsea Roffey

Journalist and Professional AFL Umpire

Session Facilitators

Frank Nagle

Biggin & Scott Land

Hugo Lamb

The Space Agency

More speakers to be revealed

Got you curious?

Think you're interested?

Want to bring the whole team?

Our Sponsors